Looking for new ways to use your air fryer? All Rights Reserved. 1/2 gallon fruit punch Week 17 The key to a good jungle juice is masking the flavor of any cheaper alcohol you use and not making it too sweet. Brandi currently lives in Kansas City, Missouri and is a self-taught cook and fitness enthusiast. Jungle Juice Ingredients Vodka Rum Lemonade Fruit punch Cranberry Juice Orange Juice Club Soda If Everclear is your thing you can use that, too. If you are looking for a cheap way to make the punch, stick to low-cost vodka and rum. Serving Juices, Smoothies, Acai Bowls and more. Week 31 Week 23 You can also add in any additional fruit that you wish. Saved Recipes. Login. Week 29 BEFORE YOU SCROLL, THERE’S IMPORTANT INFORMATION IN THIS BLOG POST. The punch is a combination of fruit juices, vodka, rum, and fresh fruit. Week 16 Week 14 If you are looking for a punch that isn’t strong you can always add more juice. I see mums when they are 34 weeks pregnant and then go to their homes once they go into labour. Cell +27 84 5507218 | Home +27 33 3434489 | info@passionatebirths.co.za, Copyright © 2020. Or make college drinks that have gotten slightly more refined.Or make the hot older sister of jungle juice, a classic punch.Punch can be as simple as pouring a bunch of gin, lemonade, grand Marnier, and seltzer water into a bowl and calling it a cocktail. The ama-lekkerlicious. I am living my dream while working with mums and babies. Macros are provided as a courtesy and should not be construed as a guarantee. You can easily make this cocktail on a budget. Week 37 Week 26 What kind of orange juice did you use what is prefered? Week 6 Join our Air Fryer and Instant Pot Facebook Group. I use glass mason jars. Aside from my humble endorsement of Jungle Juice, as well as that of plenty of other mothers out there,what’s more is that its pretty simple to make, with ingrediants that are rather easily available (at least here in South Africa). You can also use less alcohol. Storing