In retrospect, it was the beginning of the end. Blah blah blah. Within the last few months, the number of emails I have received from people asking whether or not they should get out of architecture has been staggering. Supposed to be on my 4th year in archi school but will switch for my needs not want. I'm currently in my 3rd semester of a 3.5 year program at one of the top 5 graduate schools for architecture. Should I quit my Master's program in Architecture? I’m not saying that if something doesn’t feel right or instantly work out that you should give up on it straight away. 25, 2019 , 2:30 PM. Not quite sure if Architecture is for you, and want to learn more without the lofty expense of attending architecture school? Masturbation is part of the way people explore their bodies and learn about their sexual feelings. The answer to both questions is easy - Should I quit Architecture after 2 years and start Business School Watch. Announcements ... Bartlett school of architecture application for 2018 show 10 more Not sure with the decision, also got an issue with UCAS points.. My friend Doug Patt has created The Architect's Academy for people who are interested in learning more about architecture, how to design, build models, write like an architect, and many other architecture related topics. As a result, you should be equipped to design projects that aren’t in the style of architecture that you would like to do for yourself. I will try to address your questions from both the objective (former head of dept of Graduate Admissions at top ranked design school, including the A to Z of student services) and subjective (managed to drop out of two different graduate design programs on two continents in two centuries, bachelors in engineering) I still like architecture but the school system in my archi school sucks for now I'll switch, will check back if I wanna study architecture after I graduate or ai night be just a peraon appreciating architectural design than making it.